Skip to main content

Boys' Soccer Rosters

U17 Roster (2022-2023)

# First Name Last Name Year Pos. Country email11
11 Tsinat Brammer 2024 OF USA tsinat.brammer@northwoodschool.org
13 Tyler Bedortha 2025 ACM USA tyler.bedortha@northwoodschool.org
14 Jace Donawa 2025 OF Bermuda jace.donawa@northwoodschool.org
15 Quinn Roth 2025 CM USA quinn.roth@northwoodschool.org
16 Trey Frantz 2025 CF USA trey.frantz@northwoodschool.org
17 Mitch Baker 2025 CF Australia mitchell.baker@northwoodschool.org
19 Lohkoah Paye 2024 ACM USA lohkoah.paye@northwoodschool.org
20 Henry Gibson 2025 CM CB USA henry.gibson@northwoodschool.org
24 Noah Moodey 2025 LB RB USA noah.moodey@northwoodschool.org
25 Parker Borden 2026 OF USA parker.borden@northwoodschool.org
26 James Martin 2026 CB Hong Kong james.martin@northwoodschool.org
27 Diogo Charraz 2025 CM Portugal diogo.charraz@northwoodschool.org
28 Diego Green 2025 CM Chile david.green@northwoodschool.org
29 AJ Etumnu 2025 ACM England anayo.etumnu@northwoodschool.org
30 Hamish Riddell 2026 OF ACM Scotland hamish.riddell@northwoodschool.org
32 Leo Doyle 2025 CM Ireland leo.doyle@northwoodschool.org
38 Nate Wright 2025 RB USA nathaniel.wright@northwoodschool.org
40 Ahmed El Ganainy 2024 OF RB Egypt ahmed.elganainy@northwoodschool.org
41 Diego Rios 2025 CM CB Chile diego.rios@northwoodschool.org
42 Vittorio Renda 2024 HCM USA vittorio.renda@northwoodschool.org
43 Machai Davis 2025 HCM Bermuda machai.davis@northwoodschool.org
46 Elm Pentinat Llurba 2024 GK Spain elm.pentinat-llurba@northwoodschool.org
             
U17 Head Coach: Kelvin Martinez cell: 347.664.9961 email: martintezk@northwoodschool.org
Assistant Coach: Komar Martinez Paiz    
Assistant Coach: Simon Shergold    
Goalkeeper Coach: Mike Mezzetti    
       

U19 Roster (2022-2023)

# First Name Last Name Year Pos. Country email
1 Liam Burk 2024 GK Germany liam.burk@northwoodschool.org
2 Lucca Campagnani 2023 CB RB Panama lucca.campagnani@northwoodschool.org
3 Daniel Bucci 2023 OF RB USA daniel.bucci@northwoodschool.org
4 Noah Leddel 2023 CB USA noah.leddel@northwoodschool.org
5 Tuner Jackson 2023 CB USA turner.jackson@northwoodschool.org
6 Mathis Nolet-Gagne 2023 HCM RB Canada mathis.nolet-gagne@northwoodschool.org
7 Sachiel Ming 2024 CM OF Bermuda sachiel.ming@northwoodschool.org
8 Thebe Mosehathebe 2023 CM South Africa thebe.mosehathebe@northwoodschool.org
9 Junior Happi 2023 CF Zimbabwe junior.happi@northwoodschool.org
10 Nico Cedeno 2024 ACM Ecuador nicolas.cedeno@northwoodschool.org
18 Rafa Borlido 2023 LB CM Brazil rafael.borlido@northwoodschool.org
21 Aly El Mofty 2023 CM Egypt aly.el_mofty@northwoodschool.org
31 Sebastian La Roche 2023 OF RB Canada sebastien.la_roche@northwoodschool.org
33 Leyson Mosquera Losada 2023 OF Colombia leyson.mosquera-losada@northwoodschool.org
34 Sam Knauf 2024 CM OF USA samuel.knauf@northwoodschool.org
35 Jeremy Tsang 2023 LB OF Hong Kong lok-to.tsang@northwoodschool.org
36 Cedric Lemaire 2024 OF CM USA cedric.lemaire@northwoodschool.org
37 Andres Viteri 2024 OF Ecuador andres.viteri@northwoodschool.org
39 Junyeop Lee 2023 RB CM South Korea junyeop.lee@northwoodschool.org
44 Ean Malay 2023 LB USA ean.malay@northwoodschool.org
45 Santiago Salame 2023 CM Ecuador santiago.salame@northwoodschool.org
47 Leon Brody 2024 GK Canada leon.brody@northwoodschool.org
             
Head Coach: Jon Moodey cell: 413.717.5502 email: moodeyj@northwoodschool.org
Assistant Coach: Komar Martinez Paiz    
Assistant Coach: Simon Shergold    
Goalkeeper Coach: Mike Mezzetti    

 


 

Northwood Athletics